1-519-758-7901

Main

1-866-519-9817

Toll Free

1525 Windham Rd 12

Simcoe, Ontario, Ca, N3Y 4K3

SINCE 1999 - 21 PLUS YEARS

YOUR ELECTRICAL CONTROL SPECIALIST

CONTACT US

Brent Howard - President/Owner

1-519-758-7901 Ext 0
1-519-718-8900 - Cell
Brent@rpmcontrol.com

Neil Klassen - Parts & Manufacturing Manager

1-519-758-7901 Ext 1
1-519-209-4457 - Cell
Neil@rpmcontrol.com
Parts@rpmcontrol.com

Dennis Saunders - Field Technician & IT Manager

1-519-758-7901 Ext 4
1-519-209-3405 - Cell
Dennis@rpmcontrol.com

RPM Control Company
1525 Windham Road 12
RR#4
Simcoe, On, Canada
N3Y 4K3

Toll Free: 1-866-519-9817
Main: 519-758-7901
Fax: 1-519-428-2119
Email:info@rpmcontrol.com
Bookings
1-519-758-7901 Ext 2

Technical Support
1-519-758-7901 Ext 3

Office Inquires
1-519-758-7901 Ext 5
office@rpmcontrol.com

Sales Inquires
1-519-758-7901 Ext 6
sales@rpmcontrol.com